Paper Wonder.

In line with the upcoming earth month, and also with the epidemic of global warming growing, I asked my self, PAUL! is it possible to have fun and at the same time not harm the earth? I said to myself, OH YEAH!!!! NEWSPAPERS!! BAZINGA!!!! and so there I began my conquest into making the most beautiful and astonishing news paper house.

Steps:

1). Get at least 2 sheets of newspapers

2) First form the first newspaper into a crosswise triangle

3). roll up the second newspaper

4). try to make the triangular shaped news papers stand up

5). Stuff the rolled paper inside to help it stand

6). Add other designs to make your home truly a unique and special one!

Enjoy what your mind brings you to!!!!

Leave a Reply

